Analyst Coverage

Eastmain is followed by the analysts listed below. Note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Eastmain made by these analysts are the analysts' opinions and do not represent opinions, estimates or forecasts of Eastmain or its management. Eastmain also does not imply endorsement by the analyst coverage referenced below.

Beacon Securities, Mike Bandrowski mbandrowski@beaconsecurities.com
Cormark Securities, Tyron Breytenbach tbreytenbach@cormark.com
Echelon Wealth Partners, Ryan Walker ryan.walker@echelonpartners.com
GMP Securities, Ingrid Rico irico@gmpsecurities.com  
Laurentian Bank  
Mackie Research Capital, Barry Allan ballan@mackieresearch.com
Macquarie Capital Markets, Michael Gray michael.gray@macquarie.com
Paradigm Capital, Don Blyth dblyth@paradigmcap.com

For more information about Eastmain’s analyst coverage please contact:  Alison Dwoskin, CPIR, Manager, Investor Relations dwoskin@eastmain.com or 647-347-3725.